Adam Savage Rancor Maquette Statue Reveal!

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Adam unboxes and reviews the incredible replica Rancor maquette from the artists at Regal Robot--a near-perfect recreation of the original puppet designed by Phil Tippet for Return of the Jedi. Details like the construction of the eyes, the gnarly claws, and even the dripping drool of the fearsome creature are recreated here based on access to the original puppet and input from Phil himself. It's an incredible tribute to the creature design and practical puppetry showcased in the original Star Wars trilogy and Adam couldn't be more excited to meet it!

Find out more about Regal Robot's incredible prop replicas here: https://regalrobot.com/news/starwars-holochess-prop-replica-statues-reveal/
Disclaimer: This product was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Additional footage courtesy Regal Robot

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

#AdamSavage #StarWars #Rancor

Thanks for watching!
Категория
Новости 3D Печати
Комментариев нет.